Calendar & Gym Cancellations

Gyms listed below are not available
_________________________________________________________________________________________          

Mon 10/23/17 thru Fri 11/3/17...No Tenney Small
Mon 11/6...No Timony Large..No Marsh Large
Tues 11/7...All Gyms Closed
Fri 11/10...All Gyms Closed
Thurs 11/16 thru Sun 11/19....All Gyms Hosting Waldie Tourney
Wed 11/22-- thru Fri 11/24....All Gyms Closed
Sat 12/2/17...No MHS until 2:00 PM
Thurs 12/7/17...No Tenney
Fri 12/8/17...No CGS 
Tues 12/12 & Wed 12/13....No Tenney
Sat 12/23/17-Mon 1/1/18...All Gyms Closed 
Sat 1/6/18...No MHS and No Tenney
Wed 1/10/18...No Tenney
Thurs 1/11/18...No Tenney
Mon 1/15/18..All Gyms Closed
Sat 1/27/18...No MHS...No Tenney
Sat 2/3/18....No MHS...No Tenney
Fri 2/9/18...No Marsh Large
Sat 2/10....No MHS
Mon 2/12--TBD (?)...No Tenney Small
Thurs 2/15....No CGS
Fri 3/23...No CGS
________________________________________________________________________________________


***Check Back Frequently 



___________________________________________________________________________________________                               
***New Update In Red
Please note:
Generally, if the schools are closed during the day the gyms are closed at night.
If the schools close early due to weather, the gyms are closed at night.
This schedule is subject to change and will definitely do so throughout the year.
Please check the web site www.methuenbasketball.com




This page is updated several times per week. Please check in often.

This page was last updated: February 26, 2018